Key Contacts

Meet the team that's focused on improving the student experience using AppsAnywhere and virtualization at universities and colleges across the world.

At AppsAnywhere we focus exclusively on helping Higher Ed improve the IT service and student experience, by providing the best app delivery and virtualization solution for universities and community colleges. We're unique in what we do, how we do it, and who we do it for... And we think we're the world leaders in this space!


North America

Chris Valada | VP Sales, North America

Territory: North America 

Phone: +1 (704) 247-7579

Email: chris.valada@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

Northeast US & Canada

Karen Grover | Director of Business Development

Territories: Northeast US & Canada

Phone: (+1) 617-794-2795

Email: karen.grover@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

Zach Smith | Higher Education Sales Consultant

Territories: Northeast & Canada

Phone: (+1) 704-247-7580

Email: zach.smith@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

Southeast & Midwest US

Chris Babbitt | Director of Business Development

Territories: Southeast & Midwest

Phone: (+1) 513-479-8648

Email: chris.babbitt@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

South & Westcoast US

Jennifer Kelley | Director of Business Development

Territories: Central & Western US

Phone: +1 (760) 338-1486

Email: jennifer.kelley@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

Romya Allen-Zellars | Senior Account Executive

Territories: South & Westcoast

Phone: +1 (704) 247-7444

Email: romya.zellars@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

North America Customer Success

Shelli Volpp, MBA | Senior Customer Success Manager

Territories: United States & Canada 

Phone: (+1) 980-296-5234

Email: shelli.volpp@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

Jeremy Allen | Customer Success Manager

Territories: United States & Canada 

Phone: (+1) 980-296-5233

Email: jeremy.allen@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

UK Customer Success

Keegan Moodley | Senior Cusomter Success Manager

Territories: UK & Europe

Phone: +44(0) 7983 663 550

Email: keegan.moodley@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Book time with me

Management Team

Tony Austwick | AppsAnywhere Co-founder

Territory: Global

Phone: +44(0) 7771 783 871

Email: tony.austwick@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Peter Cooke | Chief Operations Officer

Territory: Global

Phone: +44(0) 7929 767 111

Email: peter.cooke@appsanywhere.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Let's get social!

Connect with us on LinkedIn!

LinkedIn

Follow us on Twitter!

Twitter

Like us on Facebook!

Facebook


Find out more about AppsAnywhere...

Careers

Careers

Want to work for one of the coolest EdTech companies on the planet? We're always interested in hearing from people looking to join our growing team of exceptional talent.

Our customers

Our customers

Meet our global community of Higher Ed institutions all focused on one thing: awesome student outcomes through improved access to academic software.

Our leadership team

Our leadership team

Meet the team focused on improving the student experience by providing the best application virtualization and delivery solutions for universities and colleges.

Discover AppsAnywhere...

Improve student outcomes by delivering a better IT service, on and off campus. Make any app available on any device, enable BYOD and repurpose your dedicated lab spaces, all without the need for complex VDI environments.